Training Schedule

The Blue Knights Percussion Ensemble schedule for the 2018 season is subject to change and will be updated here.  Current as of July 31, 2017.


OCTOBER 2017

Sun, Oct 29 Rehearsal 11am-6pm @ Englewood HS

NOVEMBER 2017

Fri, Nov 3 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Nov 4 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Nov 5 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Nov 10 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Nov 11 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Nov 12 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri-Sun, Nov 17-19 BK DBC Experience Camp – No BKPE

Fri, Nov 24 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Nov 25 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Nov 26 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

DECEMBER 2017

Fri, Dec 1 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Dec 2 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Dec 3 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Dec 8 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Dec 9 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Dec 10 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri-Sun, Jan 19-21 BK DBC Training Camp – No BKPE

Mon, Dec 18 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Tues, Dec 19 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Wed, Dec 20 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

JANUARY 2018

Fri, Jan 5 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Jan 6 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Jan 7 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Jan 12 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Jan 13 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Jan 14 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri-Sun, Jan 19-21 BK DBC Training Camp – No BKPE

Fri, Jan 26 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Jan 27 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Jan 28 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

FEBRUARY 2018

Fri, Feb 2 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Feb 3 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Feb 4 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Feb 9 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Feb 10 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Feb 11 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Feb 16 Rehearsal 6pm-11pm @ Englewood HS (camp with BKDBC)
Sat, Feb 17 Rehearsal 9am-11pm @ Englewood HS (camp with BKDBC)
Sun, Feb 18 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Englewood HS (camp with BKDBC)

Fri, Feb 23 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Feb 24 Rehearsal 2am-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Feb 25 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

MARCH 2018

Fri, Mar 2 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Mar 3 Rehearsal 2am-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Mar 4 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Mar 9 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Mar 10 Rehearsal 2am-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Mar 11 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Mar 16 Rehearsal 6pm-11pm @ Englewood HS (camp with BKDBC)
Sat, Feb 17 Rehearsal 9am-11pm @ Englewood HS (camp with BKDBC)
Sun, Feb 18 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Englewood HS (camp with BKDBC)

Fri, Mar 23 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Mar 24 Rehearsal 2am-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Mar 25 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Mar 30 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Mar 31 Rehearsal 2am-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Apr 1 Rehearsal 10am-7pm @ Standley Lake HS

APRIL 2018

Fri, Apr 6 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Apr 7 RMPA Championships @ TBD
Sun, Apr 8 Rehearsal 10am-7pm & Send-Off Show @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Apr 13 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Apr 14 Rehearsal 2am-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Apr 15 *OFF* (Easter Holiday)

2018 WGI CHAMPIONSHIPS WEEK

Tue, Apr 17 Travel to Dayton
Wed, Apr 18 Rehearsal Day @ Dayton
Thu, Apr 19 WGI Prelims @ Dayton (click for info)
Fri, Apr 20 WGI Semi-Finals @ Dayton
Sat, Apr 21 WGI Finals @ Dayton
Sun, Apr 22 Return to Denver