Training Schedule

The Blue Knights Percussion Ensemble schedule for the 2018 season is subject to change and will be updated here.  Current as of September 15, 2017.


OCTOBER 2017

Sun, Oct 29 Rehearsal 11am-7pm @ Englewood HS

NOVEMBER 2017

Sat, Nov 4 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Nov 5 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

Sat, Nov 11 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Nov 12 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri-Sun, Nov 17-19 BK DBC Experience Camp – No BKPE

Sat, Nov 25 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Nov 26 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

DECEMBER 2017

Sat, Dec 2 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Dec 3 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

Sat, Dec 9 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Dec 10 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri-Sun, Jan 19-21 BK DBC Training Camp – No BKPE

Sat, Dec 23 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS

Sat, Dec 30 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Dec 31 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

JANUARY 2018

Sat, Jan 6 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Jan 7 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

Sat, Jan 13 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Jan 14 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri-Sun, Jan 19-21 BK DBC Training Camp – No BKPE

Sat, Jan 27 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Jan 28 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

FEBRUARY 2018

Fri, Feb 2 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Feb 3 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS (RMPA Day of Percussion)
Sun, Feb 4 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Feb 9 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Feb 10 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sun, Feb 11 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Feb 16 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Englewood HS (camp with BKDBC)
Sat, Feb 17 Rehearsal 9am-11pm @ Englewood HS (camp with BKDBC) (RMPA Eval Show)
Sun, Feb 18 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Englewood HS (camp with BKDBC)

Fri, Feb 23 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Feb 24 Rehearsal 2pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS (RMPA Show)
Sun, Feb 25 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

MARCH 2018

Fri, Mar 2 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Mar 3 Rehearsal 2am-10pm @ Standley Lake HS (RMPA Show)
Sun, Mar 4 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Mar 9 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Mar 10 Rehearsal 2am-10pm @ Standley Lake HS (RMPA Show)
Sun, Mar 11 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Mar 16 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Englewood HS (camp with BKDBC)
Sat, Feb 17 Rehearsal 9am-11pm @ Englewood HS (camp with BKDBC) (WGI Regional)
Sun, Feb 18 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Englewood HS (camp with BKDBC)

Fri, Mar 23 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Mar 24 Rehearsal 2am-10pm @ Standley Lake HS (RMPA Show)
Sun, Mar 25 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Mar 30 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Mar 31 Rehearsal 2am-10pm @ Standley Lake HS (RMPA Show @ Longmont)
Sun, Apr 1 *NO REHEARSAL* (Easter Holiday)

APRIL 2018

Fri, Apr 6 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Apr 7 RMPA Championships @ TBD
Sun, Apr 8 Rehearsal 9am-6pm @ Standley Lake HS

Fri, Apr 13 Rehearsal 6pm-10pm @ Standley Lake HS
Sat, Apr 14 Competition @ USAF Academy (RMPA Championships)
Sun, Apr 15 Rehearsal 9am-6pm & Send-Off Show @ Standley Lake HS

2018 WGI CHAMPIONSHIPS WEEK

Tue, Apr 17 Travel to Dayton
Wed, Apr 18 Rehearsal Day @ Dayton
Thu, Apr 19 WGI Prelims @ Dayton (click for info)
Fri, Apr 20 WGI Semi-Finals @ Dayton
Sat, Apr 21 WGI Finals @ Dayton
Sun, Apr 22 Return to Denver