Contact Us

The Ascend Performing Arts office staff is working from home due to the Colorado Governor’s Stay at Home order.

Additional Info

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 10am-4pm (Mountain)

Location

Ascend Performing Arts

3538 Peoria St

Suite 500

Aurora, CO 80010

Phone: (303) 777-1937

Fax: (303) 777-9599

Be a part of our team!

The safety and well-being of Ascend students and staff is our priority. Read more about our Whistleblower policy and form here.

Administration

Mark Arnold – CEO & Executive Director
Mark.Arnold@AscendPerformingArts.org

GM Kuzma – COO & Director of Operations
GM.Kuzma@AscendPerformingArts.org

Laura Achilles – Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@AscendPerformingArts.org

Tony Villalobos-May – Director of Communications
Communications@AscendPerformingArts.org

Rosalie Danskin – Office Manager
Diane Guerrero-Even – Administrative Assistant
Paula Wiens – Public Relations
Keith Huffman – Database Manager
Thelma Fung – Director of Development
Alex Factor – Alumni Coordinator
Jordan Kuzma – Merchandising and Marketing
George Lindstrom – Event Manager
Doug Kelley – Event Operations Manager

Blue Knights EnsembleS

Jordan Helwerda – Corps Director
Jordan.Helwerda@AscendPerformingArts.org

Keith Tye – Brass Caption Head
Keith.Tye@AscendPerformingArts.org

Jaycee Wilson – Colorguard Caption Head
Jaycee.Wilson@AscendPerformingArts.org

Derrick Shannon – Battery Caption Head
Derrick.Shannon@AscendPerformingArts.org

Chris Murphree – Front Ensemble Caption Head
Chris.Murphree@AscendPerformingArts.org

Keenan Evans – Ensemble Director
Keenan.Evans@AscendPerformingArts.org

Abe Eng – Ensemble Director
Abe.Eng@AscendPerformingArts.org

Old Site Below:

Mark Arnold | CEO & Executive Director | Mark.Arnold@AscendPerformingArts.org Gregory “GM” Kuzma | COO & Director of Operations | gm.kuzma@AscendPerformingArts.org

Administration


Development


Communications


Marketing & Merchandising


Blue Knights Drum & Bugle Corps

∴ View the Blue Knights Drum and Bugle Corps staff list here. 


Blue Knights Percussion Ensemble

∴ View the Blue Knights Percussion Ensemble staff list here.

Blue Knights Winds

∴ View the Blue Knights Winds staff list here.

Drums Along The Rockies-Denver


Drums Along The Rockies-Boise


Corps Encore


Friendship Cup


Entertainment


Education


Employment

Come be a part of the growing team! Click here to learn how you fit in to the Ascend family.


Internships

Be a part of the new Internship Program with Ascend Performing Arts! Ascend offers spring, summer and fall internships. Learn more about our excellent career-building opportunities.k

Administration


Development


Communications


Marketing & Merchandising


Blue Knights Drum & Bugle Corps

∴ View the Blue Knights Drum and Bugle Corps staff list here. 


Blue Knights Percussion Ensemble

∴ View the Blue Knights Percussion Ensemble staff list here.


Blue Knights Winds

∴ View the Blue Knights Winds staff list here.


Drums Along The Rockies-Denver


Drums Along The Rockies-Boise


Corps Encore


Friendship Cup


Entertainment


Education


Employment

Come be a part of the growing team! Click here to learn how you fit in to the Ascend family.


Internships

Be a part of the new Internship Program with Ascend Performing Arts! Ascend offers spring, summer and fall internships. Learn more about our excellent career-building opportunities.

Scroll to Top

Want to Stay up to Date?

Sign up for our newsletter, the Knightly Newsbrief, to stay up to date with Ascend and all things Blue Knights.