Contact Us

Administration

Mark Arnold | CEO & Executive Director | mark.arnold@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 777-1937
Gregory “GM” Kuzma | COO & Director of Operations | gm.kuzma@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 777-1937
Rosalie Danskin | Office Manager | rosalie.danskin@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 777-1937

*APPLY* | Administrative Assistant | ascend@ascendperformingarts.org (303) 777-1937

Paula Wiens | Public Relations | paula.wiens@ascendperformingarts.org | (720) 219-8327

 


Development

Thelma Fung | Director of Development | development@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 594-0823
*APPLY* | Assistant Director of Development | development@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 777-1937
Keith Huffman | Volunteer Coordinator | volunteer@ascendperformingarts.org | (720) 460-0160
Alex Factor | Alumni Coordinator | alumni@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 777-1937

 


Marketing and Communications

Jordan Jacobsen | Director of Marketing | jordan.jacobsen@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 777-1937
*APPLY* | Director of Communications| communications@ascendperformingarts.org | (260) 589-6246

 


Merchandising

Jordan Jacobsen | Merchandising Manager | BKMarketplace@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 915-9456
*APPLY* | Ticketing Manager | tickets@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 424-6396

 


Blue Knights Drum and Bugle Corps

Mark Arnold | Program Director | mark.arnold@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 777-1937

∴ View the Blue Knights Drum and Bugle Corps staff list here.

 


Blue Knights Percussion Ensemble

Mike Nevin | Program Director | mike.nevin@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 777-1937

∴ View the Blue Knights Percussion Ensemble staff list here.

 


Drums Along The Rockies

George Lindstrom | Event Manager | george.lindstrom@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 424-6396
Doug Kelley | Operations Manager | doug.kelley@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 777-1937

 


Corps Encore

George Lindstrom | Event Manager | george.lindstrom@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 424-6396
Doug Kelley | Operations Manager | doug.kelley@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 777-1937

 


 

Friendship Cup

George Lindstrom | Event Manager | george.lindstrom@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 424-6396
Doug Kelley | Operations Manager | doug.kelley@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 777-1937

 


The Stampede Drum line and Brass

Dave Marvin | Percussion Manager | stampede@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 777-1937
Mike Wille | Brass Manager | stampede@ascendperformingarts.org | (303) 777-1937

 


Employment

Come be a part of the growing team! Click here to learn how you fit in to the Ascend family.

 


Internships

Be a part of the new Internship Program with Ascend Performing Arts! Ascend offers spring, summer and fall internships. Learn more about our excellent career-building opportunities.